Daily Archives: December 21st, 2017

Festive Opening Times – Crolla’s Gelaterias 2017

December 21st, 2017 Posted by Crolla's News No Comment yet

Please note our festive opening times below! We hope you have a wonderful Christmas and Happy New Year!

Glasgow Crolla’s

  • Sunday 24th December – CLOSING 6PM
  • Monday 25th December – CLOSED
  • Tuesday 26th December – CLOSED
  • WEDNESDAY 27th December -CLOSED
  • Thursday 28th December -CLOSED
  • Friday 29th December – OPEN AS NORMAL
  • Saturday 30th December – OPEN AS NORMAL
  • Sunday 31st December – CLOSING AT 6PM
  • Monday 1st January – CLOSED
  • Tuesday 2nd January – OPEN AS NORMAL

OPEN AS NORMAL


Aberdeen Crolla’s

  • Sunday 24th December – 10AM TIL 4PM
  • Monday 25th December – CLOSED
  • Tuesday 26th December – CLOSED
  • WEDNESDAY 27th December – OPEN AS NORMAL
  • Thursday 28th December – OPEN AS NORMAL
  • Friday 29th December – OPEN AS NORMAL
  • Saturday 30th December – OPEN AS NORMAL
  • Sunday 31st December – 10AM TIL 4PM
  • Monday 1st January – 11AM TIL 10PM
  • Tuesday 2nd January – 11AM TIL 10PM

OPEN AS NORMAL


Leith Crolla’s

  • Sunday 24th December – 11AM TIL 6PM
  • Monday 25th December – CLOSED
  • Tuesday 26th December – CLOSED
  • WEDNESDAY 27th December – 11AM TIL 9PM
  • Thursday 28th December – 11AM TIL 9PM
  • Friday 29th December – 11AM TIL 9PM
  • Saturday 30th December – 10AM TIL 9PM
  • Sunday 31st December – 11AM TIL 9PM
  • Monday 1st January – CLOSED
  • Tuesday 2nd January – CLOSED
  • Wednesday 3rd January – 11AM TIL 9PM
  • Thursday 4th January – 11AM TIL 9PM

OPEN AS NORMAL


Llandudno Crolla’s

  • Sunday 24th December – OPEN AS NORMAL
  • Monday 25th December – CLOSED
  • Tuesday 26th December – 10AM TIL 5PM
  • WEDNESDAY 27th December – OPEN AS NORMAL
  • Thursday 28th December – OPEN AS NORMAL
  • Friday 29th December – OPEN AS NORMAL
  • Saturday 30th December – OPEN AS NORMAL
  • Sunday 31st December – 10AM TIL 4PM
  • Monday 1st January – 10AM TIL 5PM
  • Tuesday 2nd January – OPEN AS NORMAL

High Wycombe Crolla’s

  • Now closed until mid January
December 2017
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Aug »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031